Chris Picciuolo

144 POSTS0 COMMENTS
News Reporter - (480) 274-7252 - Chris.Picciuolo@SRPMIC-nsn.gov

OAN STAFF

Dodie Manuel, Managing Editor
(480) 362-7731
dodie.manuel@srpmic-nsn.gov

Tasha Silverhorn, Senior News Reporter
(480) 362-7957
tasha.silverhorn2@SRPMIC-nsn.gov

Marissa Johnson, News Reporter
(480) 362-7957
marissa.johnson2@SRPMIC-nsn.gov

Chris Picciuolo, News Reporter
(480) 362-7957
chris.picciuolo@SRPMIC-nsn.gov

Jessica Joaquin, Ad Sales/News Reporter
(480) 362-7362
jessica.joaquin@srpmic-nsn.gov

Deborah Stoneburner, Newspaper Assistant
(480) 362-7750
deborah.stoneburner@srpmic-nsn.gov

- Advertisment -

Most Read