Jessica Joaquin

86 POSTS0 COMMENTS
Ad Sales/News Reporter - (480) 362-7362 - jessica.joaquin@srpmic-nsn.gov

Northeast Ambulatory Care Center Groundbreaking

On Friday, January 17, Joseph Remitera, director of Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community’s Department of Health and...

The Resilience of Salt River Volleyball

A sign said, “We Stand With Salt River High School—Indigenous Strong.” Another said, “Be Bold. Be Brave. Be Ba’ag.”

Salt River Elementary School Teacher Named Arizona Teacher of the Year

Thursday, October 24, 2019, is a date that will forever belong to educator Lynette Stant.

Aspiring MLB Player Signs to Play University of New Mexico Baseball Next Season

Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community athlete Aaron Makil continues to follow his dream to one day join...

To Disney … and Beyond!

A chance meeting almost 400 miles away from their homes in the Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community...

Father, Son Complete Spartan Race

Feeling euphoric even with his cut-up knees shaking from near-exhaustion, 31-year-old Zachariah Miles...

OAN STAFF

Dodie Manuel, Managing Editor
(480) 362-7731
dodie.manuel@srpmic-nsn.gov

Tasha Silverhorn, Senior News Reporter
(480) 362-7957
tasha.silverhorn2@SRPMIC-nsn.gov

Marissa Johnson, News Reporter
(480) 362-7957
marissa.johnson2@SRPMIC-nsn.gov

Chris Picciuolo, News Reporter
(480) 362-7957
chris.picciuolo@SRPMIC-nsn.gov

Jessica Joaquin, Ad Sales/News Reporter
(480) 362-7362
jessica.joaquin@srpmic-nsn.gov

Deborah Stoneburner, Newspaper Assistant
(480) 362-7750
deborah.stoneburner@srpmic-nsn.gov

- Advertisment -

Most Read

OAN Podcast Episode 31 – Jan 7 Issue Recap

On this week’s episode of OAN Podcast: January 7, 2021 Issue Recap - SRPMIC Receives...

SRPMIC Employee Holiday Program

The holidays are a special time for a lot of people. At the end of the year, the Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian...

Santa Stops by SRS Food Service Meal Distribution Drive-Thru

Santa and his elves came out to the Salt River Schools Food Services meal distribution drive-thru at the Early Childhood Education Center...

Healthy Ways to Cope with Grief and Loss

In a small community such as the Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community, where we are all pretty much related, our cousins are...